KonohaKunoichi94
 


Costume :Yuna
Source :Final Fantasy X
Progress :Complete
Worn At :London MCM Expo May 2009


Costume Photos

expooo

"don't leave me by myself!"

campfire? oh no wait thats a tree

yuna, tidus, rikku...and jecht?

...so you put your fingers in your mouth, lihke thish...

Hibiscus

Yuna Reference

Warmth

Sepia Memories

Breathless

Summoning Staff

Luca

 


Comments

Avatar Image

yeah that does remind me of Yuna at Luca,nice pic,it gives me a neck ache looking at it tho :)

by leumas on Monday, 21 September, 2009 - 07:50
Avatar Image

awwwww you look soooo pretty you make a perfect Yuna

by Samstar1990 on Sunday, 11 October, 2009 - 15:03
Avatar Image

Your yuna is so beautiful ^_^

by Zelda on Thursday, 31 December, 2009 - 01:01
Avatar Image

You make such a good Yuna! :)

by Bambi. on Wednesday, 27 January, 2010 - 20:56
Avatar Image

take this to the Japanese Art Festival and we can get some photos together

by leumas on Tuesday, 23 February, 2010 - 21:57
Avatar Image

Your yuna is so so lovely =]

by Zelda on Wednesday, 24 February, 2010 - 10:24
Avatar Image

you make a really sweet yuna

by SachikoYumi on Friday, 23 July, 2010 - 12:47
Avatar Image

you make a really cute yuna!!
love the photos.. you look amazing in them XDD <3
the staff looks really awesome toooo!!

by misfit_mosher on Tuesday, 3 August, 2010 - 01:19
Avatar Image

Amazing Yuna! You really suit her!

by DuskatNight on Sunday, 8 August, 2010 - 14:05
Avatar Image

you look beautiful :D

by J-Po on Wednesday, 17 November, 2010 - 23:52
 

To-Do List

Buy WigHighComplete
Hibiscus for obiMediumComplete
SleevesMediumComplete
Obi (Belt)MediumComplete
SkirtMediumComplete
TopMediumComplete
RingsLowComplete
NecklaceLowComplete
EarringLowComplete
StaffLowComplete
ShoesLowComplete