Defrain
 


Costume :Sagat
Source :Street Fighter
Progress :Complete
Worn At :London MCM Expo Oct 2009


Costume Photos

Street fighter alpha

Shadaloo

Capcom shoot

Chumps = win

THE GANG

tiger owned

the king

 


Costume Information

General
Awards : Most Vitual, Armadacon 21

Description
For the hudge street fighter group in october

Comments

Avatar Image

TIGER! TIGER! tiger knee, TIGER UPPERCUT!!!

by White Leviathan on Saturday, 6 June, 2009 - 17:21
Avatar Image

Can't wait to see this :)

by Berserk667 on Tuesday, 9 June, 2009 - 02:20
Avatar Image

Cool man. This for the October SF mega group?

by TioMach on Monday, 15 June, 2009 - 20:45

cool, cant wait to get some photos with "my/adon's" former mentor.

by lellow man on Wednesday, 22 July, 2009 - 13:11
Avatar Image

baldy butt shield : p

by angel aiko on Tuesday, 1 September, 2009 - 09:01
Avatar Image

THE FACE! Classic XD

by Shenny on Wednesday, 2 September, 2009 - 13:16
Avatar Image

indeed it is lol

by Defrain on Wednesday, 2 September, 2009 - 13:43
Avatar Image

looking good man, looking good ^^

by nanahara on Wednesday, 2 September, 2009 - 14:26
Avatar Image

It hurts my eyes just looking at your rolled back eyes!

by Odd-One-Out on Wednesday, 2 September, 2009 - 17:30
Avatar Image

lookin good XD
cant wait to see this XD gunna be ace (b^^)b

by kitty on Wednesday, 2 September, 2009 - 19:11
Avatar Image

Better get the practice in for pulling that face all day at Expo, Frains!

by Son Gopaul on Wednesday, 2 September, 2009 - 20:02
Avatar Image

YEY ^__^

by FairyPorchQueen on Thursday, 3 September, 2009 - 13:57
Avatar Image

Started those shorts yet?!

by White Leviathan on Wednesday, 14 October, 2009 - 19:19
Avatar Image

fixed the elastic then?
expo is going to be epic!

by montblanc on Monday, 19 October, 2009 - 22:07
Avatar Image

Shorts are looking good!

by FairyPorchQueen on Tuesday, 20 October, 2009 - 15:40
Avatar Image

looking good and not bad with the rolling back eyes ^^

by Mothfox on Wednesday, 21 October, 2009 - 14:43
Avatar Image

BOOYA!
YOUR READY :D

by JakeX on Wednesday, 21 October, 2009 - 16:45
Avatar Image

Looking epic, this is going to be the best Expo yet I know it.

by White Leviathan on Wednesday, 21 October, 2009 - 18:56
Avatar Image

Haha, this is indeed. Love how accurate you got the shorts, just try not to Tiger Uppercut me when we see each other please?

by Son Gopaul on Thursday, 22 October, 2009 - 20:43
Avatar Image

TIGER!!!!

Spot on indeed!!

by MangaChild on Thursday, 29 October, 2009 - 11:54
Avatar Image

You made an awesome Sagat! Cant believe you shaved yourself! thats dedication

by FairyPorchQueen on Monday, 2 November, 2009 - 14:13
Avatar Image

lol thanks

by Defrain on Monday, 2 November, 2009 - 23:32
Avatar Image

Looking awesome there dude!

by Leadmill on Saturday, 23 January, 2010 - 21:06
Avatar Image

cheers dude

by Defrain on Tuesday, 26 January, 2010 - 14:31
Avatar Image

This is so awesome. I can't believe I hadn't commented on it yet. You guys all rocked.

by Sephirayne on Monday, 12 April, 2010 - 02:23
Avatar Image

lol cheers x

by Defrain on Monday, 12 April, 2010 - 07:58
Avatar Image

I saw you guys and it is just incredible how you got the whole gang together! love it :D

by amberlovers on Tuesday, 25 May, 2010 - 12:07
Avatar Image

cheers we had an awesome time with this group

by Defrain on Wednesday, 26 May, 2010 - 08:46
Avatar Image

god i never knew that was u mate ^^ epic hehe

by timpey on Tuesday, 7 September, 2010 - 02:35
Avatar Image

lol yeah it was us

by Defrain on Tuesday, 2 August, 2011 - 08:36